Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 11 2019

Tom is always great at getting out my carpet spots. I appreciate that he is punctual and very friendly as well. I highly recommend his Chem-Dry of Lodi service. I have been using him for over 10 years and am always pleased with his work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 27 2019

I am very satisfied with the work done. The furniture I asked to be moved were also put back and the results very good.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 25 2019

Great people to work with and SUPER clean carpets!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 04 2019

Tom has consistently done a fabulous job bringing my carpets and area rugs back to life. Quick drying, no odor, and great service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jun 03 2019

I recently spilled permanent red dye on our beige carpet. It's looking just great thanks to Chemdry. They are the only ones I will trust my carpet to.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 12 2019

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 03 2018

I highly recommend Chem-Dry of Stockton.  Everything about my experience with Chem-Dry of Stockton was top-notch.  The owner, Tom, arrived for the estimate and then for the work at the times he said he would. Tom looked carefully at the fabrics on each piece of furniture and then explained which pieces of furniture could be cleaned and which could not, and the reason certain pieces could not be cleaned by the process he uses. I appreciated his honesty.  He also warned me ahead of time that certain spots, such as those made by ink or a child's colored marking pen, might not be completely eradicated. The finished products were amazing.  I could not believe anyone or any process could clean our furniture as well as Tom did.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 17 2017

Hour or a great job!!Thank you!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE