Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Dee Baptista source icon for review

Published Jul 28 2021

My carpet looks so much better. Tom did an amazing job, I would definitely use them again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Homar Cantu source icon for review

Published Jul 07 2021

I highly recommend this company. They are professional and did an excellent job cleaning our area rug.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Carolyn Abbott source icon for review

Published Jun 18 2021

Top quality service. I have used them for years and always appreciate their work. Very meticulous and friendly.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Adelina Katen source icon for review

Published May 10 2021

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Deborah Stockman source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2021

Excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mark Del Barba source icon for review

Published Mar 27 2021

Chem-Dry of Lodi is a amazing, professional, fair and trustworthy company. Tom did a fantastic job cleaning and sealing our tiles and our carpets . I recommend Chem-Dry for any cleaning of carpet, tile or upholstery.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Kari Stout source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2020

Chem dry has cleaned my area rugs and a small room of carpet twice now. They did an awesome job and I highly recommend them. I will definitely have them clean my rugs again.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Mari Boone source icon for review

Published Nov 18 2020

Tom Vosburg of Chem-Dry was able to remove liquid make-up that had been spilled over a rather large carpeted area. I appreciate his attention to detail and tenaciousness in removing these stubborn stains.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

Team JLZ source icon for review

Published Oct 29 2020

ChemDry is the only carpet cleaner I will use. Their products are top of the line and they always do an exceptional job. If you have pet odors, I highly recommend them. Saved us from having to replace our carpet!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE