Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jul 10 2017

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 13 2017

Great service, great deals and your carpet isn't wet all day.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 28 2017

They come in, do their thing, the carpets are nearly dry when they leave and they are clean. Friendly and professioal.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 01 2017

they were on time and they did a great job on my carpet. I didn't have to wait long before I could walk on it . I will be contacting them this spring as accidents happen when you have pet, and of course humans. Thanks very much for the great job.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 24 2017

Very good cleaning and no soggy carpet. Will use them again this spring! Also my mom will too as she has a walker and does not need a day for a rug to dry. These are dry in a few hrs, even less!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 13 2016

Great Job, Good customer service. Pleasant and fun workers. Have used again and again. Thank for a job well done. five stars Plus

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 11 2017

Most people like to give emotional reviews when they do things like this. I on the other hand much prefer a logical assessment of a situation. It is much easier to use when trying to make a decision. I recommend Chem-Dry of Stockton and Chem-Dry of Lodi all the time. Let me share with you the story of our white carpets and a daughter who worked in a restaurant. Somehow she would come home with the dirtiest shoes I have ever seen. Over a short period of time she managed to wear a black as night path into the carpet. Did I already mention the carpet was white? I called Chem-Dry, who I had at that point been using and recommending for 5 years, they arrived and gave me back my white carpet. For you nay sayers, I am not talking about a "psuedo" white carpet, I am talking about from the store brand new white carpet!!! The years I have been working with Chem-Dry I have always had white carpets and because they are in business I will never have to worry about darkening my color because they ALWAYS get them back to factory color!!! The first time I used Chem-Dry was in June of 2009, today, February of 2017, my family and I just moved into a new house with...drum roll please...White carpets that were pretty rough. Chem-dry came in and now the carpets are again back to white!!! Thanks Chem-Dry!!! Keep up the great work!!!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 13 2016

Great, dependable and quality service that says it all. What more can I say?

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

The service is amazing! Answered all my questions about the chemicals, we have a small child and pet. The results were spectacular! The tech was very professional and knowledgeable. The carpet dried fast and none of the old stains came back thanks to the protector spray!!! This is the only business that I will ever use again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 13 2014

We just had our carpets and rugs cleaned from ChemDry of Stockton and we are beyond impressed. Not only were they able to get out permanent marker stains, but they were also able to remove a stain from a red wine spill!!! The service did not impose on our family; it only took about two hours to complete 4 rooms. And the best part is that you do not need to wait for the carpets to be dry; ChemDry uses a product that does not saturate the carpet! We will definitely be using them again!

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE