Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Sep 23 2017

Everything in the house feels new after Chem Dry cleans the carpets. Thank you guys for your fast and detailed work. We can always count on you!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 04 2017

Tom was very polite, knowledgeable, professional and knew what he was doing! I had my carpets cleaned by another company in April 2016 and now that we have had Chem-Dry clean last week (March 2017) we are never going back! Thank you Chem-Dry for the fast and excellent service!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 23 2017

Very satisfied,  did an awesome job, very personable and polite,  will definitely use again and highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 29 2017

Clean carpets equal a clean house I finsd this always with Chem Clean carets equal a clean house This is the reason we choose ChemDry Service is excellent The work is professional and always done as expected After the rainy season our carpets had become very soiled. They once again look like new Thank you ChemDry for your great service La Veda Thompson A satisfied customer ry

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 23 2017

They were on time and professional. Explained what they were doing and how they would treat spots.  We've used their service several times.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 18 2017

Been using these guys for years. Always the best, most professional service every time. Great customer service and always willing to work with you. All I can say is use this business.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Feb 03 2016

"Chem dry has done amazing work on our home. We have white carpet in one of our rooms and a stain on it as black as tar. The stain was approximately 6 ft in length and 2.5 to 3 feet wide. Chem-dry went to work. That spot is now gone and the carpet is as white as the first day we bought it. That was over a year ago. There is no one else in the world we would call to do the work we need done!!! Chem-dry has proven faithful and reasonable every time we have ever needed them!!! Thanks Chem-Dry."

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2017

Every time Damien and Matt come from ChemDry, I am thrilled with the results. They are friendly, hard-working, and leave my house BEAUTIFUL! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2016

Have always been a very happy customer......they have been prompt, courteous, professional, trustworthy and fair.......never been unpleased with their work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2016

Great service. Very tidy with their equipment and the result is amazing. Highly recommend.

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE