Read Our Local Reviews

Leave A Review

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 13 2017

Every time Damien and Matt come from ChemDry, I am thrilled with the results. They are friendly, hard-working, and leave my house BEAUTIFUL! Thanks again!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 12 2016

Have always been a very happy customer......they have been prompt, courteous, professional, trustworthy and fair.......never been unpleased with their work.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 21 2016

Great service. Very tidy with their equipment and the result is amazing. Highly recommend.

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Nov 01 2016

This was my first time using the services of Chem Dry Lodi and Stockton .I am quite please with the results. My area rugs were very soiled and they came out better than I had expected. I also appreciated that the process dries fairly quickly. I found the contact at the office personable and helpful. She explained the process and answered all my questions. The technicians, Matt and Damion, were professional and knowledgeable. They gave exemplary customer service, they called to announce they were on the way and everything went according to schedule. I will use Chemdry again and will recommend them to friends and family. On a scale of 1-10 I give them an 11. Thank you

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Oct 28 2016

Excellent pricing and service and very friendly, I won't get into the other companies I have used in the past but this service was better than any I have had! 5 stars!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Aug 30 2015

I have been a customer of ChemDry for over 15 years. My carpets always look brand new. Definitely the best!

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Apr 16 2014

aa53be50ecd37d19b76448ca06d90300

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Mar 19 2014

I would recommend Chem Dry! I like to get my carpets, couches done 1-2 times a year, with having a dog. I also like the fact our carpets dry pretty quickly, too!!! :) We are a very satisfied customer! :)

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Jan 27 2014

a7c9f2b5c61cf94e82b41abf1777178d

Superior Carpet and Upholstery Cleaning
5.0

source icon for review

Published Dec 29 2013

75a32c52024b13522c95f49073844a12

SERVICES

Free Quote

FREE QUOTE